Events

2022 Coconut Cove Events Calendar!

  • Live Music every Saturday 2 PM – 6 PM Beachside Tiki (Memorial Day – Labor Day)
  • Live Music on selected Friday’s 6 PM – 10 PM Poolside
  • Live Music on selected Holiday Weekend Sunday’s 11 AM – 3 PM Clubhouse Deck & 3 PM – 7 PM Beachside Tiki

April

2022 Opening Weekend
4/29/22 Fri – Celebrate w/ us our Clubhouse Bar & Restaurant Opening Weekend!
4/30/22
 Sat – Clubhouse – Drink/Food Specials

May

Mothers Day Weekend
5/7/22 Sat – 11 AM – 3 PM – Spring Craft Shopping
5/7/22
Sat – 4 PM Kentucky Derby Race
5/8/22
Sun – 9 AM – 12 PM – Mother’s Day Breakfast Buffet – Call Clubhouse for Reservations
Drink/Food Specials for Mother’s all weekend!

General Weekend
5/13/22 – 5/15/22 – Drink/Food Specials at Clubhouse!

Armed Forces Weekend
5/20/22-5/22/22 – Drink/Food Specials at Clubhouse for our Armed Forces all weekend!
5/21/22 – Sat – Pool Opening Day! (weather permitting)

Memorial Day Weekend
5/28/22 Sat – 9 – 11 AM – Bar Opens Early!  Breakfast Sandwiches at Clubhouse
5/28/22 Sat – 10:30 AM – Kids Candy Bar Bingo at Diamond Deck (Bring full size candy bar)
5/28/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6
5/28/22 Sat – Aqua Park Opening Day! (weather permitting)
5/29/22 Sun – 9 – 11 AM – Bar Opens Early!  Breakfast Sandwiches at Clubhouse
5/29/22 Sun – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
5/29/22 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bag Tournament at Diamond Deck

June

General Weekend
6/4/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6

Live Music Weekend
6/10/22 Fri – Live Music 6-10 (Pool hours extended to 10 PM)
6/11/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6

Fathers Day Weekend
6/18/22 Sat – 10:30 AM Kids Father Day Craft at Diamond Deck
6/18/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6
Drink/Food Specials for Dad’s all weekend!

Pool Party Weekend
6/24/22 Fri – Live Music 6-10 (Pool hours extended to 10 PM)
6/25/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6
6/25/22 Sat – 7 – 10 PM Family Pool Party!

July

Independence Weekend
7/1/22 Fri – Decorate Campsite & Bike/Golf Cart for Parade
7/2/22 Sat – 10:30 AM – Bike & Golf Cart Parade
7/2/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6
7/3/22 Sun – 10:30 AM -Kids 4th of July Craft at Diamond Deck
7/3/22 Sun – Live Music 2-6
7/3/22 Sun – 5 PM – Air Show
7/3/22 Sun – Dbq Fireworks @ Dusk
7/4/22 Mon – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
7/4/22 Mon – 1 PM – Bean Bag Tournament at Diamond Deck
7/4/22 Mon – CCR Fireworks @ Dusk

General Weekend
7/9/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6

Live Music Weekend
7/15/22 Fri – Live Music 6-10 (Pool hours extended to 10 PM)
7/16/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6

Christmas in July
7/22/22 Fri – Decorate Site & Santa Sightings (Parents drop off $15/$20 Gift to Clubhouse)
7/23/22 Sat – 9:45 AM – Kids Christmas Craft at Clubhouse
7/23/22 Sat – 10:30 AM – Visit Santa at Clubhouse
7/23/22 Sat – 1 PM – Adults Ugly Christmas Hat/Sun Visor Contest at Beach Tiki
7/23/22 Sat – Live 2-6

LakePalooza
7/30/22 Sat – 1 PM-5 PM Bring your coolest inflatables, kayaks, paddle boards & inflatable coolers (to-go-beer specials at beachside tiki)!
7/30/22 Sat – Live Music 2-7

August

General Weekend
8/6/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6

Mardi Gras Weekend
8/12/22 Fri – Decorate Bike/Golf Cart for Parade
8/13/22 Sat – 10:30 AM – Mardi Gras Parade
8/13/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6
New Orleans Drink/Food Specials all weekend!

Beachside Tiki Weekend
8/20/22 Sat – Live 2-6
Beachside Drink/Food Specials all weekend!

Adults Only Weekend
8/26/22 Fri – 2 PM – Close – Adults Only – Pool / Beach Closed for Kids
8/26/22 Fri – 7 PM – Games in Pool Area
8/26/22 Fri – Live Music 6 – 10 – Sunset Pool Party (Pool hours extended to 10 PM)
8/27/22 Sat – 9 AM – Bar Opens Early! Breakfast Buffet from 9am – 11am
8/27/22 Sat – Close – Adults Only – Pool / Beach Closed for Kids
8/27/22 Sat – Live Music 11-3
8/27/22 Sat – 12 PM – Bean Bag Tournament at Diamond Deck
8/27/22 Sat – 4 PM – Dress Like Your Spouse Contest at Beach Tiki
8/27/22 Sat – Beach Party & Live Music 3-7 (Full Band)
8/28/22 Sun – Hangover Party 10 AM at Clubhouse (Breakfast Sandwich, Bloody Mary, Screwdriver, Mimosa Specials)

September

Labor Day Weekend
9/3/22 Sat – 9 AM – 11 AM – Bar Opens Early!  Breakfast Sandwich at Clubhouse
9/3/22 Sat – 10:30 AM – Kids Scavenger Hunt (meet at Diamond Deck)
9/3/22 Sat – Live Music 2-6
9/4/22 Sun – 9 AM – 11 AM – Bar Opens Early!  Breakfast Sandwich at Clubhouse
9/4/22 Sun – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
9/4/22 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bag Tournament
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

Hawkeye/Badger Tailgate
9/10/22 Sat – TBA Badger
9/10/22 Sat – TBA Hawkeye
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

4th Annual Coconut Cove Golf Outing
9/17/22 Sat – 11 AM – Golf Outing at Birchwood
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

3rd Annual Chili Cook Off
9/24/22 Sat – 1 PM – Chili Cook Off at Clubhouse Deck
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

October

Halloween Weekend
09/30/22 Fri – Decorate Site for Halloween
10/1/22 Sat – 4:30 PM Trick or Treat (Must RSVP w/ Clubhouse)
10/1/22 Sat – 6 PM Monster Mash Party at Clubhouse
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

Euchre Tournament Weekend
10/8/22 Sat – 1 PM – Euchre Tournament at Clubhouse
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

End of Season 2021
10/15/22 Sat – 10 AM – 3 PM – Holiday Shopping Event
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!