Events

2021 Coconut Cove Events Calendar!

  • Live Music every Saturday 11 AM – 3 PM Clubhouse Deck & 3 PM – 7 PM Beachside Tiki (Memorial Day – Labor Day)
  • Live Music on selected Friday’s 6 PM – 10 PM Poolside & Sunday’s 12 PM – 4 PM Beachside Tiki

May

2021 Opening Weekend
4/30/21 Fri – Celebrate w/ us our Clubhouse Bar & Restaurant Opening Weekend!
5/1/21
Sat – 4 PM Kentucky Derby Race

Mothers Day Weekend
5/7/21 Fri – Clubhouse – Drink/Food Specials for Mother’s
5/8/21 Sat – 11 AM – 3 PM – Spring Craft Shopping
5/9/21 Sun – 9 AM – 1 PM – Mother’s Day Brunch – Call Clubhouse for Reservations

Armed Forces Weekend
5/14/21 – 5/16/21 – Drink/Food Specials for our Armed Forces all weekend!

May 21-May 23
5/21/21 Fri – Drink/Food Specials at Clubhouse!
5/22/21 – Sat – Pool Opening Day! (weather permitting)

Memorial Day Weekend
5/28/21 Fri – Aqua Park Opening Day! (weather permitting)
5/29/21
Sat – 9 AM – 11 AM – Breakfast Sandwiches at Clubhouse
5/29/21 Sat – 10:30 AM – Kids Candy Bar Bingo at Diamond Deck (Bring full size candy bar)
5/29/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
5/30/21 Sun – 9 AM – 11 AM – Breakfast Sandwiches at Clubhouse
5/30/21 Sun – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
5/30/21 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bag Tournament at Diamond Deck

June

Live Music Weekend
6/5/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7

Live Music Weekend
6/11/21 Fri – Live Music 6-10 (Pool hours extended to 10 PM)
6/12/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7

Fathers Day Weekend
6/19/21 Sat – 10:30 AM Kids Father Day Craft at Diamond Deck
6/19/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
6/20/21 Sun – Live Music 12-4
Drink/Food Specials for Dad’s all weekend!

Pool Party
6/25/21 Fri – Pool hours extended to 10 PM
6/26/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
6/26/21 Sat – 7 PM – 10 PM Family Pool Party!

July

Independence Weekend
7/2/21 Fri – Decorate Campsite & Bike/Golf Cart for Parade
7/3/21 Sat – 10:30 AM – Bike & Golf Cart Parade
7/3/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
7/3/21 Sat – 5 PM – Air Show
7/3/21 Sat – Dbq Fireworks @ Dusk
7/4/21 Sun – 10:30 AM -Kids 4th of July Craft at Diamond Deck
7/4/21 Sun – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
7/4/21 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bag Tournament at Diamond Deck
7/4/21 Sun – CCR Fireworks @ Dusk

Live Music Weekend
7/10/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7

Live Music Weekend
7/16/21 Fri – Live Music 6-10 (Pool hours extended to 10 PM)
7/17/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7

Christmas in July
7/23/21 Fri – Decorate Site & Santa Sightings (Parents drop off $10/$15 Gift to Clubhouse)
7/24/21 Sat – 9:30 AM – Kids Christmas Craft at Clubhouse Deck
7/24/21 Sat – 10:30 AM – Visit Santa at Clubhouse
7/24/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
7/25/21 Sun – Live Music 12-4

LakePalooza
7/31/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 2-7
7/31/21 Sat – 1 PM-5 PM Bring your coolest inflatables, kayaks, paddle boards & inflatable coolers (to-go-beer specials at beachside tiki)!

August

Live Music Weekend
8/7/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7

Mardi Gras Weekend
8/13/21 Fri – Decorate Bike/Golf Cart for Parade
8/13/21 Fri – Live Music 6-10 (pool hours extended to 10 PM)
8/14/21 Sat – 10:30 AM – Mardi Gras Parade
8/14/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
New Orleans Drink/Food Specials all weekend!

Beachside Tiki Weekend
8/21/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
8/22/21 Sun – Live Music 12-4
Beachside Drink/Food Specials all weekend!

Adults Only Weekend
8/27/21 Fri – 12 PM – Close – Adults Only – Pool Closed for Kids
8/27/21 Fri – 3 PM – Close – Adults Only – Beach Closed for Kids
8/27/21 Fri – Fri – 6-8 PM – Games in Pool Area
8/27/21 Fri – 7 PM – 10:30 PM – Sunset Pool Party
8/28/21 Sat – 9 AM – Bar Opens Early! Breakfast Buffet from 9am – 11am
8/28/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3
8/28/21 Sat – 12 PM – Bean Bag Tournament at Diamond Deck
8/28/21 Sat – 12 PM – Close – Adults Only – Pool Closed for Kids
8/28/21 Sat – 3 PM – Close – Adults Only – Beach Closed for Kids
8/28/21 Sat – 3 PM – 5 PM – Games on Beach
8/28/21 Sat – Beach Party & Live Music 3-7 (Full Band)
8/29/21 Sun – Hangover Party 10 AM at Clubhouse (Breakfast Sandwich, Bloody Mary, Screwdriver, Mimosa Specials)
8/29/21 Sun – Live Music 10 AM – 2 PM at Clubhouse Deck

September

Labor Day Weekend
9/4/21 Sat – 9 AM – 11 AM – Breakfast Sandwich at Clubhouse
9/4/21 Sat – 10:30 AM – Kids Scavenger Hunt (meet at Diamond Deck)
9/4/21 Sat – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
9/5/21 Sun – 9 AM – 11 AM – Breakfast Sandwich at Clubhouse
9/5/21 Sun – Live Music 11-3 & Live Music 3-7
9/5/21 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bag Tournament
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

Hawkeye/Badger Tailgate Weekend
9/11/21 Sat – TBA Hawkeye on Clubhouse Deck
9/11/21 Sat – TBA Badger on Clubhouse Deck
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

Chili Cook Off or Best Shot at Birchwood
9/18/21 Sat –
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

Coconut Cove Best Shot at Birchwood or Chili Cook Off!
9/25/21 Sat –
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

October

Halloween Weekend
10/1/21 Fri – Decorate Site for Halloween
10/2/21 Sat – 4:30 PM Trick or Treat (Must RSVP w/ Clubhouse)
10/2/21 Sat – 6 PM Monster Mash Party at Clubhouse
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

Euchre Tournament Weekend
10/9/21 Sat – 1 PM – Euchre Tournament at Clubhouse
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!

End of Season 2021
10/16/21 Sat – 10 AM – 3 PM – Holiday Shopping Event
Drink/Food Specials all weekend long!